POST # 166 ELECTIONS DO NOT “FAVOUR PEOPLE VOTERS” Party Line LIP SERVICE Party Favours Party Representatives – Elected Party Representatives Represent Parties

 

 

Friday, May 12, 2017

Dear Editor of New Westminster Record

Regarding Darcy wins with a “commanding” lead:

Monday May 8, 2017

I was being driven down 8th Avenue heading home from a family event, and as I sat in the front passenger seat of the car, I felt oppression like I was being squeezed as I was being driven through a tunnel of 8×6 feet bill boards breathing intimidatingly towards me with every property line we passed – Judy Darcy NDP orange aide! These were the unions, likely unionized workers’ homes – were they really freely participating in their right to vote in this provincial election and expressing their freedom of expression? 😦 OR? Were the unions expressing their intimidation techniques toward unionized workers vote for a squeeze played orange ade or no more unionized job??

Sincerely Canadian C.M.B.

** SOUND BITES: TO SPITE AND DESPITE THIS BLOG’S “ENTITLEMENT”  IF YOU DON’T VOTE YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO COMPLAIN – SO I VOTE … I CAN COMPLAIN! I LIVE IN HOPE HUMAN NATURES BORN INTELLIGENCE WILL PREVAIL RE EMBRACE OUR NATURAL SANITY

** OVER AND ABOVE THE NOISE POLLUTION

**OF THE TEACHINGS OF ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE

**THAT FALSELY 🙂 BELIEF IT HAS WON 😦 SO MUCH FALSENESS

**SO UNDESERVEDLY “ENRICHED”

**SO POORLY 😦 THE OUT COME

**FROM INCOMING AT OUR EXPENSE!

Sincerely Canadian C.M.B.